TSS Group is the leading manufacturer and run-in-hole service provider of assemblies for multistage hydraulic fracturing operations in Russia
About the company
TSS Group specializes in the manufacturing of completion systems for the construction and reconstruction of oil and gas wells.

TSS Group provides a full range of services for the development, design, manufacture, delivery and engineering support for multistage hydraulic fracturing (MHF) assemblies running as well as construction of wells with other types of completions.

TSS Group’s technologies and competencies ensure the manufacture and introduction of cutting-edge equipment.

Production Division
TSS Group's Production Division includes modern enterprises equipped with casting, mechanical and heat treatment, welding, assembly, painting workshops, as well as test benches in Ryazan and Sergiyev Posad.

TSS Group’s key competitive advantages include state-of-the-art Production Division allowing the company to offer its customers the best technological solutions that best meet their needs, as well as to respond quickly to the specific needs of each individual project.

production_photo01
production_photo02
production_photo03
production_photo04
production_photo05
Geographic footprint

TSS Group’s Service Divisions comprising its engineering departments, warehouses and regional bases in Nizhnevartovsk, Nefteyugansk, Noyabrsk and other cities across Russia, equipped with fitting shops and test benches, provides an integrated knowledge and technology support for well operations: from workshop preparations to wellsite installation and associated job analysis, as well as other functions as agreed with the customer.

ТСС Групп – группа компаний, специализирующаяся на производстве систем заканчивания для строительства и реконструкции нефтяных и газовых скважин
О компании
ТСС Групп – группа компаний, специализирующаяся на производстве систем заканчивания для строительства и реконструкции нефтяных и газовых скважин.

ТСС Групп оказывает полный цикл услуг по разработке, производству, доставке и инженерно-технологическому сопровождению спусков скважинного оборудования для последующего проведения многостадийного гидроразрыва пласта (МГРП) и строительства скважин с другими типами заканчивания.

Технологии и компетенции ТСС Групп обеспечивают производство и внедрение высокотехнологичного оборудования, позволяющего Группе успешно конкурировать с глобальными игроками индустрии заканчивания скважин.

Собственное производство
Производственное подразделение ТСС Групп – это современные предприятия, оборудованные цехами литья, механической и термической обработки, сварки, сборки, покраски, а также стендами для проведения испытаний в Рязани и Сергиевом Посаде.

Ключевым конкурентным преимуществом ТСС Групп является наличие собственного высокотехнологичного производства, что позволяет компании предлагать клиентам лучшие технологические решения, наиболее полно отвечающие их потребностям, а также оперативно реагировать на индивидуальные потребности каждого отдельно взятого проекта.

production_photo01
production_photo02
production_photo03
production_photo04
production_photo05
География присутствия

Сервисная служба ТСС Групп, имея в своем распоряжении собственные инженерные подразделения, склады и региональные базы в г. Нижневартовске, Нефтеюганске, Ноябрьске и других городах, оборудованные слесарными цехами и стендами для проведения испытаний, обеспечивает полный цикл экспертно-технологической поддержки скважинно-операций: контроль сборки, спуска и активации скважинных систем, полевой супервайзинг, анализ и корректировку работ, а также другие функции по согласованию с заказчиком.